Help

How To Add a User
1. Go to settings -> Users 2. Click the + icon in the top left of the panel. 3. Fill in all required fields Please Note: + If your user was added an email will be sent with their info + If there wa...

How To Remove a User
1. Go to settings -> Users 2. Click the Blue Title User. 3. Click the Trashcan icon to successfully delete the User Please Note: If there was an error, a message will be displayed on how you can f...

How To Add a Portfolio
1. Go to settings -> Portfolios 2. Click the + icon in the top left of the panel. 3. Fill in all required fields 4. Upload your Company Logo 5. Click the Blue Create button Please Note: If there w...

How To Remove a Portfolio
1. Go to settings -> Portfolios 2. Click the Blue Portfolio Title of the Portfolio you wish to remove. 3. Click the Trashcan icon to remove. Please Note: If there was an error a message will be di...

How To Add an Area
1. Go to settings -> Areas 2. Click the + icon in the top left of the panel. 3. Fill in all required fields 4. Click the Blue Create button Please Note: If there was an error a message will be dis...

How To Remove an Area
1. Go to settings -> Areas 2. Click the Blue Title Name of the Area you wish to remove. 3. Click the Trashcan to remove. Please Note: If there was an error a message will be displayed on how you c...

How To Add a Sub-Area
1. Go to settings -> Areas 2. Click the + icon in the top left of the panel. 3. Name is where you name your Sub-Area 4. Parent Area is where you select the Area you want the Sub-Area added to. 5. A...

How To Remove a Sub-Area
1. Go to settings -> Areas 2. Click the > icon next to the Area Name. 3. Navigate to the Sub-Area(s) you wish to remove. 4. Select the Trashcan icon directly right-hand of the Sub-Area Name to r...

How To Add a Layout
1. Go to settings -> Layouts 2. Click the + icon in the top left of the panel. 3. Layout Name is where you name your Layout 4. Click the Blue Create Button to complete the Layout creation. Please N...

How To Remove a Layout
1. Go to settings -> Layouts 2. Select the Blue Layout Name of the Layout you wish to remove 3. Click the Trashcan icon directly right-hand of the Layout Please Note: If there was an error, a mess...